Home / News / Contact Us

Contact Us

OFFICE OF THE PRIOR PROVINCIAL

Very Rev. Mario Esposito, O. Carm., Prior Provincial

Mrs. Wilma Ward, Provincial Secretary

PO Box 3079

Middletown, NY  10940

(845)-344-2223        Fax: (845)-344-2210

Website: www.carmelites.com

Email: wward@carmelites.com


PROVINCIAL COUNCILORS

First Councilor: Rev. Paul Denault, O.Carm.

Second Councilor: Rev. Joseph Nguyen Do, O.Carm.

Third Councilor: Rev. Mark C. Zittle, O.Carm.

Fourth Councilor: Rev. Francis Amodio, O.Carm.

Assistant Provincial: Rev. Gerard Tang Choon, O.Carm.


OFFICE OF THE PROVINCIAL PROCURATOR

Rev. Paul Denault, O. Carm., Provincial Procurator

Mrs. Anne Steffens, Director of Finance

 P.O. Box 3079 Middletown, NY 10940-0890

(845) 344-2224 Fax: (845) 344-2210 Email: procurator@carmelites.com


OFFICE OF THE VOCATION DIRECTOR

Rev. Francis Amodio, O. Carm, Director.

Rev. Joseph Phuong Ngo, O.Carm.

Mrs. Kathy Purcell, Vocation Secretary

P.O. Box 3079

Middletown, NY 10940-0890

(845) 344-2225 Fax: (845) 344-2210

Website: www.carmelitefriars.org

email: vocations@carmelites.com


OFFICE OF THE MISSION PROCURATOR

Rev. Sean Harlow, O. Carm., Mission Procurator

St. Paul’s R.C. Church

P.O. Box 222, Rte. 17K

Bullville, NY 10915-0222

(845) 361-3107 Fax: (845) 361-4201


REGIONAL PRESIDENT NORTH AMERICAN CARMELITE PROVINCES

Brother Daryl Moresco, O.Carm.

Email: dmoresco@carmelnet.org


DELEGATE FOR LAY CARMELITES

Rev. Francis Amodio, O.Carm., Provincial Delegate for Lay Carmelites

Mrs. Rose Mary Lancellotti, TOC, Provincial Coordinator for Lay Carmelites

P.O.Box 3079

Middletown, NY 10940-0890

(845) 344-2474 Fax: (845) 956-2474

Email: rlancellotti@carmelites.com


CARMELITE DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Mr. Peter Mango, Director of Development

Email: pmango@carmelites.com

Mrs. Martha O’Brien, Assistant to the Director

PO. Box 868

Middletown, NY 10940-0868

(845)- 344-0876 Fax: (845)-344-0093

Website: carmelitedevelopment.donorshops.com


CARMELITE GIFT STORE

Mr. James Lancellotti, TOC Manager

Website: www.carmelitegiftstore.org

Email: gifts@carmelites.com

 (845) 344-2226 Fax: (845)-343-1912


The National Shrine of Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Mrs. Carol Bezak, Shrine Director.

Email: cbezak@carmelites.com


Provincial Archives

Vincent Begley, Archivist

vbegley@carmelites.com

Check Also

Miracle has been investigated through the intercession of Bl. Titus Brandsma

On Tuesday, December 12, 2017 the official closing session of the Diocesan phase of the …